The Competitors of the Round One

The Nomination Bassoon:

Abrarov Artur (the Russian Federation)

Bondarevich Ilya (the Republic of Belarus)

Bykov Ilya (the Russian Federation)

Dulesov Egor (the Russian Federation)

Ivkina Olga (the Russian Federation)

Karmanov Ilya (the Russian Federation)

Karpenskis-Allažs Edgars (the Latvian Republic)

Khvorostyanov Sergey (the Russian Federation)

Lashevich Kirill (the Russian Federation)

Odintsov Vladislav (the Russian Federation)

Shekmar Yulia (the Russian Federation)

Young Justin (the USA)

The Nomination *Tenor Trombone*:

Balkhash uulu Rinat (the Kyrgyz Republic)

Barannik Dmitry (the Russian Federation)

Bogdanov Severyan (the Russian Federation)

Borliboyev Hamidulla (the Republic of Uzbekistan)

Dingtai Guo (the PR China)

Goryacheva Maria (the Russian Federation)

Ivanchenko Alexander (the Russian Federation)

Karpinsky Alexander (the Russian Federation)

Kazakov Nikita (the Russian Federation)

Khusin Damir (the Russian Federation)

Krylov Dmitry (the Russian Federation)

Lagutin Alexander (the Russian Federation)

Manasypov Ildar (the Russian Federation)

Mukhametshin Timur (the Russian Federation)

Ryabtsovsky Dmitry (the Russian Federation)

Sokolik Dmitry (the Russian Federation)

Starshinov Maxim (the Russian Federation)

Sumenkov Anton (the Republic of Belarus)

Turovets Artur (the Republic of Belarus)

Yaroshenko Alexey (the Russian Federation)

Zenchugov Andrey (the Russian Federation)

Zhuravkov Mikhail (the Russian Federation)